Lee Road Baptist Church
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Begin. Connect. Belong.

Sermon Audio

Sermon Audio
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Standing Together as the Body of Christ (Audio) Rev. Jason Kittrell
 
Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Three Parables (Audio) Rev. Michael Mbogo
 
Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Three Types of Prayer (Audio) Rev. Jason Kittrell
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- It's Not Over (Audio) Rev. Jason Kittrell
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- It's Not About the Money (Audio) Rev. Jason Kittrell
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Do Not Judge a Brother (Audio) Rev. Jason Kittrell
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Burning Poison Tongues (Audio) Rev. Jason Kittrell
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Faith and Deeds (Audio) Rev. Jason Kittrell
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- A Real Believer (Audio) Rev. Jason Kittrell
 
Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Swift to Hear, Slow to Anger (Audio) Rev. Jason Kittrell
 
Sunday, September 2, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Too Far From the Source (Audio) Rev. Jason Kittrell
 
Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Remember Me: The Importance of the Lord's Supper (Audio) Rev. Jason Kittrell
 
Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Jesus Saves, Go and Tell (Audio) Rev. Jason Kittrell
 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Ordination Service for Bryan E. Pittman (Audio) Rev. Bill Hightower
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Are You Building Walls or Erecting Bridges (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- The Snake on the Pole (Audio) Rev. Jason Kittrell
 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- A Nation in the Balance (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Five Requirements for Moving Forward with God (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- A Battle for the Soul of America (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Dangers of Khata (Audio) Rev. Lynn Peden
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- The Power of a Mother's Faith (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- The Four Faces of the Apostle Peter (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Five "Buts" That Hinder Us from Doing God's Will (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Vital Signs: Lay Ministry (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Vital Signs: Vision (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Six Steps to Answered Prayer (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, April 1, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Where Would I Be Without the Resurrection? (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- The Cry of Victory (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- The Loneliness of the Cross (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- The Great Commission (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- You Are Gifted: Facts About Spiritual Gifts (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Vital Signs: Stewardship of Our Possessions (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Vital Signs: Faithful Discipleship (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Vital Signs: God's Plumb Line for Our Faith (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 10:45 a.m.- Get Up (Audio) Rev. Bryan Pittman
 
Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- After the Tree Comes Down (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- God's Gifts of Christmas (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Who Do You Say That I Am? (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- God's Gift of Christmas (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- What Is In A Name (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- The Church is on Mission (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Nothing But the Blood (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Press On (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 10:45 a.m.- Because!!! (Audio) Rev. Dennis Lynn